Архив месяца Декабрь, 2019

HISTORY OF ORTHOPEDIC DENTISTRY DEPARTMENT – 1 KHARKIV MEDICAL ACADEMY OF POSTGRADUATE EDUCATION

Full text (PDF) The article is devoted to the history of the formation and development of the Department of Orthopedic Dentistry 1 Kharkiv Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education. The department was officially established in 1930 as the department of odontologists at the All-Ukrainian Institute for Advanced Medical Studies. Since 1931, the department became known as […]

FORMATION OF YOUTH’ PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE THROUGH PROFESSIONAL ORIENTATION EVENTS IN THE VOCATIONAL-TECHNICAL SCHOOLS SYSTEM

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 72-76. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.072 Full text (PDF) Professional competence of a vocational-technical school graduate is a complex integrated concept that cannot be reduced to knowledge or skills alone, or personal qualities. The analysis of various definitions of professional competence of the future worker is performed in the review. Therefore, in the modern conditions of […]

APPLICATION OF POLYTHERAPY IN LOCAL TREATMENT OF CHRONIC CANDIDOSIS STOMATITIS

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 60-62. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.060 Full text (PDF) Fungi of Candida genus belong to the pathogenic microflora of the oral cavity. Chronic candidiasis often occurs in the elderly and elderly with low reactivity, who use removable plastic prostheses (mainly atrophic form of candidiasis stomatitis) or in patients who use antibiotics, oral contraceptives, cytostatic drugs, corticosteroids. […]

THE IMPACT OF IMMUNE MECHANISMS IN THE PATHOGENESIS OF CHRONIC APICAL PERIODONTITIS

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 56-59. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.056 Full text (PDF) In this paper the development of odontogenic foci of infection in the form of various nosological forms of chronic periodontitis is highlighted and observed in persons with general somatic diseases, which may be accompanied by changes in indicators of immunity at the general and local levels. It […]

PECULIARITIES OF SURGICAL TREATMENT OF TROCHANTERIC FEMORAL FRACTURES IN PATIENTS OF ELDERLY AND SENILE AGE

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 31-36. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.031 Full text (PDF) A comparison of the results of treatment of proximal femoral fractures, (PPBK) in the elderly and senile. blocking intramedullary osteosynthesis (BIOS) with the proximal femoral nail (PBH) and bipolar hemiarthroplasty (BHA). The use of BHA reduces the operating time (BHA – 22.40 min .; BIOS – 48.70 […]

THE EFFECT OF NON-STEROIDAL ANTI-INFLAMMATORY THERAPY IN THE CORRECTION OF THE COGNITIVE IMPAIRMENT FOR PATIENTS WITH CHRONIC CEREBRAL ISCHEMIA AND METABOLIC SYNDROME

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 42-48. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.042 Full text (PDF) The purpose of the research was to study the effectiveness of the use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) for the correction of the cognitive impairment (CI) for patients with chronic cerebral ischemia (CCI) and metabolic syndrome (MS). The study involved 118 patients with CCI, divided in 2 […]

THEORETICAL ASPECTS OF A DECISION-MAKING PROCESS WITH EXAMPLES OF SITUATIONAL PROBLEMS FOR STUDENTS OF MEDICAL UNIVERSITIES

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 14-20. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.014 Full text (PDF) Having subject to own professional peculiarities every specialist in a varying degree meets the difficulties of decision making. However there are few fields for human activity where it is possible to apply decision making process as ordinary and basic professional skill. Medical activity being sequence of diagnosing […]

Архив месяца Декабрь, 2019

РОЛЬ ПРОВОСПАЛИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЦИТОКИНОВ В АКТИВАЦИИ ЛАТЕНТНОЙ ВНУТРИКЛЕТОЧНОЙ ИНФЕКЦИИ ПРИ АУТОИММУННЫХ РЕВМАТИЧЕСКИХ БОЛЕЗНЯХ И ТУБЕРКУЛЕЗЕ

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 49-55. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.049 Полный текст (PDF) Согласно современной концепции, ведущую роль в развитии аутоиммунных ревматических болезней наряду с аутореактивными клонами Т- и В-лимфоцитов играют медиаторы межклеточного взаимодействия — цитокины. Ведущая роль цитокинов в патогенезе заболевания человека дискутируется с 90-х годов ХХ ст. Представляя собой полипептидные молекулы, цитокины плейотропны по биологическим функциям. Действие их […]

ОСОБЕННОСТИ МЕТАБОЛИЗМА БИОГЕННЫХ АМИНОВ И ИХ ПРЕДШЕСТВЕННИКОВ ПРИ ДЛИТЕЛЬНОМ ВОЗДЕЙСТВИИ ФТОРИДА НАТРИЯ

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 37-41. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.037 Полный текст (PDF) На половозрелых крысах популяции Вистар (N = 17), массой 180–210 г, которым ежедневно внутрижелудочно вводились водные растворы фторида натрия из расчета 20 мг/кг массы животных, длительностью субтоксического поступления малых доз — 2 мес., изучались патофизиологические механизмы фторидной интоксикации. Длительное, субтоксическое поступление фторида натрия в организм приводило к […]

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ПСИХОНЕВРОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ АДАПТАЦИИ У БОЛЬНЫХ С ПОЗДНИМ НАЧАЛОМ ДЕМИЕЛИНИЗИРУЮЩЕЙ ПАТОЛОГИИ

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 25-30. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.025 Полный текст (PDF) Проанализированы современные научные литературные данные о поздней манифестации демиелинизирующей патологии нервной системы. Представлены современные представления о позднем начале рассеянного склероза. В фокусе внимания автора — эпидемиология, клиническая вариативность и особенности течения позднего дебюта, особенности МРТ-картины при позднем начале, гендерная диспропорция в популяции больных с поздним началом рассеянного […]

АНАМНЕСТИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ТЕЧЕНИЯ ОСТРОГО ОБСТРУКТИВНОГО БРОНХИТА У ДЕТЕЙ, ИНФИЦИРОВАННЫХ ХЛАМИДИЯМИ

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 67-71. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.067 Полный текст (PDF) В статье освещены анамнестические особенности течения острого обструктивного бронхита у детей на фоне инфицирования хламидийной инфекцией. Цель работы — изучить особенности данных анамнеза детей, больных острым обструктивным бронхитом с сопутствующим инфицированием хламидийной инфекцией. Материалы и методы: медицинские карты стационарных больных, данные лабораторных и клинических обследований, приказы МЗ […]

ВЛИЯНИЕ АРТЕРИАЛЬНОГО ДАВЛЕНИЯ НА УРОВНИ НОВЫХ БИОМАРКЕРОВ ВОСПАЛЕНИЯ РФД-15, Р-СЕЛЕКТИНА И ГАЛЕКТИНА-3 У БОЛЬНЫХ АРТЕРИАЛЬНОЙ ГИПЕРТЕНЗИЕЙ В СОЧЕТАНИИ С САХАРНЫМ ДИАБЕТОМ 2 ТИПА

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 63-66. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.063 Полный текст (PDF) Несмотря на интенсивное исследование новых перспективных биомаркеров системного воспаления РФД-15, Р-селектина и галектина-3, в последние годы остается не изученной связь этих маркеров с уровнем артериального давления у больных АГ и СД 2 типа. Целью исследования была оценка влияния АД на уровне новых биомаркеров воспаления РФД-15, Р-селектина и […]

ВЛИЯНИЕ МЕТОДА АНЕСТЕЗИИ НА РАЗВИТИЕ ПОСЛЕОПЕРАЦИОННЫХ ОСЛОЖНЕНИЙ В ХИРУРГИИ ПОЯСНИЧНОГО ОТДЕЛА ПОЗВОНОЧНИКА

PUMTS. 2019; 36(4): 21-24. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.04.021 Полный текст (PDF) При операциях на позвоночнике в положении на животе наблюдаются как неспецифические осложнения (головная боль, тошнота, рвота, головокружение, послеоперационная задержка мочеиспускания), так и специфические — повышение внутриглазного давления, частота которых зависит от вида анестезии. Цель работы — изучить ранние послеоперационные осложнения, связанные с различными видами обезболивания при операциях […]