Архив месяца Сентябрь, 2019

Contents of #35 (3/2019)

Policy and strategy in the area of healthcare M. V. Markova, G. S. Rosinsky DISORDERS OF THE FAMILY HEALTH IN PARTICIPANTS OF THE BATTLE ACTIVITIES FROM THE POINT OF CONCEPT OF POST-STRESS PSYCHOLOGICAL MALADAPTATION: CLINICAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL MANIFESTATIONS, MECHANISMS OF FORMATION, PSYCHOCORRECTION PRINCIPLES Medical education S. I. Tkach, O. M. Karaban, I. G. Borovyk MASTER […]

PECULIARITIES OF CARBOHYDRATE AND LIPID CHANGES IN THE CASE OF DIFFERENT VARIANTS OF THE UNWANTED OVERCOMING OF HEART DEFECTS IN PATIENTS WITH CORONARY HEART DISEASE IN COMBINATION WITH TYPE 2 DIABETES

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 73-79. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.073 Full text (PDF) Nowadays it`s very promising to find out simple measurements of early signs of CHF progression , which allow to separate patients with high risk of unfavorable outcome of IHD and DM type II, and do this with high sensitivity and specificity. This will […]

MODERN OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE DIAGNOSTICS OF CHRONIC ENDOMETRITIS

PUMTS. 2019; 35(3): 68-72. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.068 Full text (PDF) Chronic endometritis (CHE) is one of the most important nosological forms in modern gynecology due to reproductive function disorders (miscarriage, infertility) and the incidence of the disease. Despite significant progress in the study of CHE acquired practical experience, it is especially difficult to diagnose. The lack of […]

INSOMNIA AND GASTROESOPHAGEAL REFLUX DISEASE: COURSE FEATURES, DEVELOPMENT MECHANISMS AND WAYS OF CORRECTION

PUMTS. 2019; 35(3): 62-67. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.062 Full text (PDF) This paper addresses insomnia as one of relevant comorbid pathologies in gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD). The main features of insomnia in GERD are: sleep disorders increase with age and affect mostly women; patients have mild and moderate insomnia; according to the PSQI, significant differences were found in […]

INTENSITY OF TISSUE RESPIRATION AND OXIDATIVE PHOSPHORYLATION IN MITOCHONDRIA OF HEPATOCYTES OF RAT UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF SODIUM FLUORIDE

PUMTS. 2019; 35(3): 57-61. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.057 Full text (PDF) Mature rats of the Wistar population (N = 24), who were daily injected intravenously with aqueous solutions of sodium fluoride at a rate of 20 mg / kg animal weight, taking into account 200 mg / kg LD50, the duration of lowdose subtoxic infections – for 1.5 […]

THE ROLE OF GRELIN IN THE FORMATION OF THE COMORBIDE FLOW OF GASTROESOPHAGEAL REFLUX DISEASE WITH TYPE 2 DIABETES IN YOUNG PEOPLE

PUMTS. 2019; 35(3): 48-56. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.048 Full text (PDF) To study the role of ghrelin in the mechanisms of formation of comorbid GERD with type 2 diabetes in young people, taking into account oxidative stress. We conducted a study of four groups of patients suffering from GERD with type 2 diabetes, mild and moderate severity and […]

FORMATION OF THE HEMODYNAMIC RESPONSE IN GOAL-DIRECT INFUSION THERAPY OF HIGH SURGICAL RISK PATIENTS WITH ACUTE ABDOMINAL PATHOLOGY

PUMTS. 2019; 35(3): 43-47. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.043 Full text (PDF) Infusion therapy is an essential way of compensation volume depletion in patients with acute abdominal disease and affect the outcome. The purpose is to assess the state of central and peripheral hemodynamics in a goal-direct infusion therapy of high surgical risk patients with acute abdominal pathology. We […]

Архив месяца Сентябрь, 2019

Содержание номера 35 (3/2019)

Политика и стратегия в области здравоохранения Проф. М. В. Маркова, Г. С. Росинский НАРУШЕНИЕ ЗДОРОВЬЯ СЕМЬИ У УЧАСТНИКОВ БОЕВЫХ ДЕЙСТВИЙ В СВЕТЕ КОНЦЕПЦИИ ПОСТСТРЕССОВОЙ ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ ДЕЗАДАПТАЦИИ: КЛИНИКО-ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОЯВЛЕНИЯ, МЕХАНИЗМЫ ОРМИРОВАНИЯ, ОСНОВЫ ПСИХОКОРРЕКЦИИ Медицинское образование Проф. С. И. Ткач, проф. О. М. Карабан, канд. мед. наук И. Г. Боровик МАСТЕР-КЛАСС КАК ОДНА ИЗ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ФОРМ ПРЕПОДАВАНИЯ […]

ОСОБЕННОСТИ ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ УГЛЕВОДНОГО И ЛИПИДНОГО ОБМЕНОВ ПРИ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ВАРИАНТАХ НЕБЛАГОПРИЯТНОГО ТЕЧЕНИЯ СЕРДЕЧНОЙ НЕДОСТАТОЧНОСТИ У БОЛЬНЫХ С ИБС В СОЧЕТАНИИ С САХАРНЫМ ДИАБЕТОМ 2 ТИПА

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 73-79. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.073 На сегодняшний день является перспективным поиск доступных показателей для как можно более раннего определения неблагоприятных признаков прогрессирования ХСН, которые с высокой чувствительностью и специфичностью позволят выделить больных с ИБС в сочетании с СД 2 типа с высоким риском неблагоприятного течения ХСН, что позволит выбрать адекватное и […]

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДИАГНОСТИКИ ХРОНИЧЕСКОГО ЭНДОМЕТРИТА

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 68-72. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.068 Хронический эндометрит (ХЭ является одной из важных нозологических форм в современной гинекологии в связи с нарушениями репродуктивной функции (невынашиванием, бесплодием) и распространенностью заболевания. Несмотря на существенный прогресс в изучении ХЭ и приобретенный практический опыт, особые трудности возникают именно при его диагностике. Отсутствие единого специфического диагностического критерия, […]

ИНСОМНИЯ И ГАСТРОЭЗОФАГЕАЛЬНАЯ РЕФЛЮКСНАЯ БОЛЕЗНЬ: ОСОБЕННОСТИ ТЕЧЕНИЯ, МЕХАНИЗМЫ ВОЗНИКНОВЕНИЯ И ПУТИ КОРРЕКЦИИ

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 62-67. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.062 В работе показано, что инсомния является одной из актуальных коморбидных патологий при гастроэзофагеальной рефлюксной болезни (ГЭРБ). При ГЭРБ отмечаются основные особенности инсомнии: нарушение сна увеличивается с возрастом и поражает чаще женщин, пациенты имеют легкую и умеренную инсомнию, по опроснику PSQI достоверные различия обнаружены в выраженной дневной […]

ИНТЕНСИВНОСТЬ ТКАНЕВОГО ДЫХАНИЯ И ОКИСЛИТЕЛЬНОГО ФОСФОРИЛИРОВАНИЯ В МИТОХОНДРИЯХ ГЕПАТОЦИТОВ КРЫС ПОД ВЛИЯНИЕМ ФТОРИДА НАТРИЯ

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 57-61. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.057 На половозрелых крысах популяции Вистар (N = 24), которым ежедневно внутрижелудочно вводились водные растворы фторида натрия из расчета 20 мг/кг массы животных, из расчета 200 мг/кг LD50, длительностью субтоксического поступления малых доз — 1,5 месяца изучались патофизиологические механизмы фторидной интоксикации. Метаболическое состояние митохондрий после определения скорости […]

РОЛЬ ГРЕЛИНА В ФОРМИРОВАНИИ КОМОРБИДНОГО ТЕЧЕНИЯ ГАСТРОЭЗОФАГЕАЛЬНОЙ РЕФЛЮКСНОЙ БОЛЕЗНИ С САХАРНЫМ ДИАБЕТОМ 2 ТИПА У ЛИЦ МОЛОДОГО ВОЗРАСТА

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 48-56. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.048 Изучена роль грелина в механизмах формирования коморбидного течения ГЭРБ и СД 2 типа у лиц молодого возраста с учетом окислительного стресса. Обследовано четыре группы пациентов с ГЭРБ и СД 2 типа легкой и средней тяжести и изолированной ГЭРБ. Установлено, что у пациентов отмечалась нормализация гликемии с […]

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ГЕМОДИНАМИЧЕСКОГО ОТВЕТА ПРИ ЦЕЛЕНАПРАВЛЕННОМ РЕЖИМЕ ИНФУЗИОННОЙ ТЕРАПИИ У БОЛЬНЫХ ВЫСОКОГО ХИРУРГИЧЕСКОГО РИСКА С ОСТРОЙ АБДОМИНАЛЬНОЙ ПАТОЛОГИЕЙ

Probl bezperervnoï med osv nauki. 2019; 35(3): 43-47. https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2019.03.043 Инфузионная терапия является неотъемлемым способом возмещения объемного истощения у больных с острой абдоминальной патологией и влияет на результаты лечения. Цель работы — оценить состояние центральной и периферической гемодинамики при целенаправленном режиме инфузионной терапии у больных высокого хирургического риска с острой абдоминальной патологией. Было обследовано 35 больных […]