Архив месяца Январь, 2019

Contents of #30 (2/2018)

POLICY AND STRATEGY IN THE AREA OF HEALTHCARE I.Z. Yakovtsov ACTUAL PROBLEMS OF EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE MEDICAL EDUCATION V. F. Kucevliak, V. V. Gryshchenko, I. V. Ciganova, A. E. Ivanov, O. M. Sirota, L. Yu. Pushkar INNOVATIONS IN POSTGRADUATE TRAINING FOR DENTAL DOCTORS S. I. Boitsaniuk, N. V. Chornyy, M. S. Zaliznyak, N. V. Manashchuk […]

INFLUENCE OF MATERNAL IRON DEFICIENCY ANEMIA ON MACROSCOPIC CHARACTERISTICS OF THE KIDNEYS, URETERS AND BLADDER OF FETUSES AND NEWBORNS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 75-81 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.075 Macroscopic characteristics of the kidneys, ureters, bladder of 41 fetuses and 44 newborns from mothers with iron deficiency anemia were described. Morphological and statistical investigation methods were used. It has been established that maternal anemia of mild, moderate severity does not affect on the lobulation severity, the mass, length, width, […]

THE CONTENT OF MATRIX METALLOPROTEINASE-9 IN PATIENTS WITH MESENCHYMAL TUMORS OF THE UTERUS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 70-74 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.070 Matrix metalloproteinase-9 plays a significant role in the progression of the disease. The increased activity of matrix metalloproteinase-9 accompanies the progression of osteosarcoma, fibrous tumors and soft tissue sarcoma. All of the above suggests that the data on the content of matrix metalloproteinase-9 in patients with mesenchymal tumors of the […]

BONE REGENERATION AFTER IMPLANTATION OF COMPOSITE BIOMATERIAL BASED ON POLYLACTIDE, HYDROXYLAPATHITE AND TRICALCIUM PHOSPHATE

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 65-69 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.065 The study was conducted on 25 rats in conditions of modeling the distal femur area defects and filling them with biomaterial implants. The implants were made by 3D‑printing Ultimaker Original Plus of L‑polylactic acid, hydroxylapatite and tricalcium phosphate (with a ratio of 70 : 10 : 20). The terms of […]

Архив месяца Январь, 2019

Содержание номера 30 (2/2018)

Политика и стратегия в области здравоохранения Проф. И. З. Яковцов АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ НЕОТЛОЖНОЙ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ПОМОЩИ Медицинское образование Проф. В. Ф. Куцевляк, канд. мед. наук В. В. Грищенко, канд. мед. наук И. В. Цыганова, канд. мед. наук А. Е. Иванов, доц. О. Н. Сирота, доц. Л. Ю. Пушкарь ИННОВАЦИИ В ПОВЫШЕНИИ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ВРАЧЕЙ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЕЙ Доц. […]

ВЛИЯНИЕ ЖЕЛЕЗОДЕФИЦИТНОЙ АНЕМИИ МАТЕРИ НА МАКРОСКОПИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ПОЧЕК, МОЧЕТОЧНИКОВ И МОЧЕВОГО ПУЗЫРЯ ПЛОДОВ И НОВОРОЖДЕННЫХ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 75-81 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.075 Харьковский национальный медицинский университет Описаны макроскопические характеристики почек, мочеточников и мочевого пузыря 41 плода и 44 новорожденных, развивавшихся в условиях материнской железодефицитной анемии. Использовались морфологические и статистические методы исследования. Установлено, что железодефицитная анемия матери легкой, средней степеней тяжести не влияет на степень выраженности дольчатости, массу, длину, ширину и толщину почек […]

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ МАТРИКСНОЙ МЕТАЛЛОПРОТЕИНАЗЫ-9 У ПАЦИЕНТОК С МЕЗЕНХИМАЛЬНЫМИ ОПУХОЛЯМИ МАТКИ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 70-74 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.070 Матриксная металлопротеиназа-9 играет значительную роль во время прогрессирования процесса. Повышение ее активности сопровождает прогрессирование остеосарком, фиброзных новообразований и сарком мягких тканей. Все это дает основание предположить, что данные о содержании этой металлопротеиназы у пациенток с мезенхимальными опухолями матки могут быть информативным показателем при оценке состояния онкологического процесса. Проведено исследование определения […]

РЕГЕНЕРАЦИЯ КОСТИ В УСЛОВИЯХ ИМПЛАНТАЦИИ КОМПОЗИЦИОННОГО БИОМАТЕРИАЛА НА ОСНОВЕ ПОЛИМОЛОЧНОЙ КИСЛОТЫ, ГИДРОКСИЛАПАТИТА И ТРИКАЛЬЦИЙФОСФАТА

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 65-69 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.065 На 25 крысах проведено исследование регенерации костной ткани после введения в метафизарный дефект композиционного биоматериала на основе L‑полимолочной кислоты, гидроксилапатита и трикальцийфосфата в соотношении 70 : 10 : 20, изготовленном на 3D‑принтере Ultimaker Original Plus. Сроки исследования: 7, 14, 30, 60, 90 и 180 дней после оперативного вмешательства. Доказано, что […]