Архив месяца Июль, 2018

PRINCIPLES OF IMMUNOCORRECTIVE THERAPY IN CHILDREN WITH BRONCHIAL ASTHMA

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 23-28 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.023 The paper presents data on the use of immunocorrective therapy in children with bronchial asthma with isolated autoantibodies from H1-blockers of histamine of the first generation with taewegil and suprastin, which removes autoimmune reactions in the bronchopulmonary system by inhibiting the action of anti-idiotypic antibodies. The effect of immunocorrective therapy […]

MECHANICAL COMPONENT OF THE LEAKTIGHTNESS OF ESOPHAGO-ENTEROANASTOMOSIS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 92-96 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.092 The results of various methods of esophago-enteroanastomoses in 157 patients were analyzed. It was established that the best results were obtained in the formation of esophago-enteroanastomoses according to the method proposed by us by using reinforcing sero-serous sutures. In cases of using reinforcing sutures, cultures from the abdominal cavity are […]

MODERN METHODS OF DIAGNOSTICS AND PREDICTION OF UROTHELIAL CANCER OF THE URINARY BLADDER

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 86-91 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.086 A literature review of modern methods of diagnosis and prognosis of urothelial bladder cancer was conducted. It is determined that despite the variety of diagnostic methods that allow to establish the diagnosis of a primary tumor with great accuracy, the results of treatment do not always coincide with those expected. […]

RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN COEFFICIENT OF ATHEROGENICITY AND SOLUBLE VASCULAR CELL ADHESION MOLECULE TYPE 1 IN PERSONS WITH ARTERIAL HYPERTENSION AND TYPE 2 DIABETES MELLITUS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 82-85 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.082 The aim of our study was the determination of relationship between soluble vascular cell adhesion molecule type 1and coeffi ent of atherogenicity in patients with arterial hypertension and type 2 diabetes mellitus. 96 persons with arterial hypertension and type 2 diabetes mellitus (І group), 25 persons with arterial hypertension (ІІ […]

INNOVATIONS IN POSTGRADUATE TRAINING FOR DENTAL DOCTORS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 19-22 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.019 Modern trends in teaching students at the stage of postgraduate education require non-standard and creative approaches from higher school teachers. The staff of the Department of Dentistry of Therapeutic and Pediatric Dentistry KhMAPE implements innovative methods and approaches in the pedagogical process aimed at stimulating interest in learning and mastering […]

MECHANISM FOR FORMING PROFESSIONAL SKILLS IN STUDENTS OF DENTAL FACULTIES

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 16-18 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.016 The aim of education at medical university is training of specialists that can think clinically, make decisions and administer adequate therapeutical measures under condition of practical national health service. Therapeutic dentistry is a discipline of manual, so the preparation of the future dentist, along with theoretical knowledge is important to […]

THE ROLE OF MEDICAL INFORMATION IN MASTERING OF PROFESSIONAL SKILLS OF MEDICAL STUDENTS

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 12-15 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.012 Presents data on the importance of various sources of medical information for medical students. It is shown that almost 95 % of senior students are going to continue medical career  after  graduation  from  the university. It is determined that the students of the higher medical educational institution, in preparing for […]

Архив месяца Июль, 2018

ПРИНЦИПЫ ИММУНОКОРРИГИРУЮЩЕЙ ТЕРАПИИ БРОНХИАЛЬНОЙ АСТМЫ У ДЕТЕЙ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 23-28 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.023 Харьковский национальный университет имени В. Н. Каразина Представлены данные применения иммунокорригирующей терапии у детей с бронхиальной астмой. В сыворотке крови выделены комплексы аутоантител с H1-блокаторами гистамина первого поколения тавегилом и супрастином, так как их химическая структура способствует их комплексации с белками на поверхности клеток-мишеней. Это обеспечивает снятие аутоиммунных реакций в […]

МЕХАНИЧЕСКАЯ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩАЯ ГЕРМЕТИЧНОСТИ ЭЗОФАГОЭНТЕРОАНАСТОМОЗОВ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 92-96 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.092 Харьковский национальный медицинский университет Проанализированы результаты различных способов наложения эзофагоэнтероанастомозов у 157 пациентов. Установлено, что лучшие результаты получены при формировании эзофагоэнтероанастомозов по предложенной нами методике путем использования подкрепляющих серо-серозных швов. В случаях использования подкрепляющих швов посевы из брюшной полости стерильны с пятых суток после операции и далее, на всем протяжении […]

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ МЕТОДЫ ДИАГНОСТИКИ И ПРОГНОЗА УРОТЕЛИАЛЬНЫХ РАКОВ МОЧЕВОГО ПУЗЫРЯ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 86-91 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.086 Харьковская медицинская академия последипломного образования Проведен литературный обзор современных методов диагностики и прогноза уротелиального рака мочевого пузыря. Несмотря на разнообразие методов диагностики, которые позволяют с большой точностью установить диагноз первичной опухоли, результаты лечения не всегда совпадают с ожидаемыми. Для прогнозирования риска развития рецидива, прогрессии и метастазирования необходимы критерии прогноза. Иммуногистохимический […]

ВЗАИМОЗВЯЗЬ МЕЖДУ КОЭФФИЦИЕНТОМ АТЕРОГЕННОСТИ И УРОВНЕМ РАСТВОРИМОЙ ФОРМЫ МОЛЕКУЛЫ АДГЕЗИИ СОСУДИСТОГО ЭНДОТЕЛИЯ 1 ТИПА У ЛИЦ С АРТЕРИАЛЬНОЙ ГИПЕРТЕНЗИЕЙ И САХАРНЫМ ДИАБЕТОМ 2 ТИПА

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 82-85 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.082 Проанализирована связь между уровнем растворимой формы молекулы адгезии сосудистого эндотелия 1 типа и коэффициентом атерогенности у лиц с артериальной гипертензией и сахарным диабетом 2 типа. Обследовано 96 лиц с артериальной гипертензией и сопутствующим сахарным диабетом 2 типа (І группа), 25 лиц с артериальной гипертензией (ІІ группа), 15 условно здоровых лиц […]

ИННОВАЦИИ В ПОВЫШЕНИИ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ВРАЧЕЙ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЕЙ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 19-22 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.019 Харьковская медицинская академия последипломного образования Современные тенденции преподавания слушателям на этапе последипломного образования требуют от преподавателей высшей школы нестандартных и креативных подходов. Коллектив кафедры стоматологии и терапевтической стоматологии ХМАПО внедряет в педагогический процесс инновационные методики и подходы, направленные на стимуляцию интереса к обучению и освоению практических навыков. Нашим слушателям мы […]

МЕХАНИЗМ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ НАВЫКОВ СТУДЕНТОВ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО ФАКУЛЬТЕТА

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 16-18 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.016 ГВУЗ «Тернопольский государственный медицинский университет имени И. Я. Горбачевского МЗ Украины» Основная цель обучения в медицинском университете состоит в подготовке специалистов, способных в условиях практического здравоохранения клинически мыслить, оперативно принимать решения, осуществлять адекватные терапевтические мероприятия. Терапевтическая стоматология является дисциплиной мануальной, поэтому при подготовке будущего врача-стоматолога наряду с теоретическими знаниями важно […]

РОЛЬ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ В ПРИОБРЕТЕНИИ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ НАВЫКОВ СТУДЕНТОВ-МЕДИКОВ

PUMTS. 2018; 29(2): 12-15 https://doi.org/10.31071/promedosvity2018.02.012 Приведены данные о значимости различных источников медицинской информации для студентов-медиков. Показано, что почти 95 % студентов старших курсов планируют продолжать медицинскую карьеру после окончания университета. Определено, что студенты высшего медицинского учебного заведения при подготовке к занятиям опираются в основном на методические пособия, материалы аудиторных занятий, протоколы МЗ Украины. При этом […]