Архив месяца Декабрь, 2013

To the problem of features of educational process and the scientific ground of its content at physiotherapy, spa treatment and rehabilitation medicine department

To the problem of features of educational process and the scientific ground of its content at physiotherapy, spa treatment and rehabilitation medicine department

Modern requirements to the postgraduate education in the system of healthcare of Ukraine

Today qualifications of the doctor are need to increase the doctors in the form of continuous professional education, in connection with the development of modern science, technology and medical technology and constantly increasing of requirements for level of knowledge and skills of health workers. Modern postgraduate education is implemented through the transition of model of […]

The problems of doctors motivation in postgraduate education

The article provides an information about the method of continuous postgraduate education of dental specialists according to the requirements, criteria and standards of the Bologna process and motivated by their involvement in the completion of the department of oral surgery, maxillofacial surgery and dentistry of КhMAPЕ. We give actuality of deep cycles of thematic improvement […]

Perinatal ultrasound diagnostic of conqenital heart diseases as a step of genetic monitoring

Congenital heart disease still prevalent among congenital lacly among newborns and are the mean reason of neonatal lethal outcome. Ultrasound diagnostic in a early termprenatal and postnatal echocardiography gives an opportunity to set a topical diagnosis and to determine volume of operative intervention to a child with a congenital heart disease. Education of prenatal and […]

The optimization of endoscopic surgery training in postgraduate education with the usage of telecommunicational technologies

The paper deals with the use of telecommunication system operating in the clinic, which enables us to provide not only an effective aid to the patient, but also to conduct training of doctors through distance education in real time.

The experience of interns training for the «Radiology»

The propositions of organization and training processes improvements are shown for internship doctors in “radiology”.

Application of innovative technologies in preparation of interns

The article discussing about conducting of the cycle of seminar sessions with interns, based on the chart of clinicopathologic conference. Sessions are lined up as a role game, by the being innovative form of pedagogical process.

Архив месяца Декабрь, 2013

К проблеме особенностей процесса и научного обоснования содержания обучения на кафедре физиотерапии, курортологии и восстановительной медицины

Представлено современное видение проблемы особенностей учебного процесса, приведены результаты научного обоснования совершенствования содержания последипломного обучения на кафедре физиотерапии, курортологии и восстановительной медицины.

Современные требования к последипломному образованию в системе здравоохранения Украины

С развитием науки, техники и медицинских технологий постоянно повышаются требования к уровню знаний и умений работников системы здравоохранения, в связи с чем возникла необходимость повышения квалификации врачей в виде непрерывного профессио­нального образования. Современное последипломное образование реализуется через переход от квалификационной модели специалиста до компетентностной. Непрерывное профессиональное развитие происходит как путем личного общения, так и через […]

Проблемы мотивации обучения врачей стоматологического профиля на последипломном этапе

Приведена информация о методике постоянного последипломного обучения врачей стоматологического профиля согласно требованиям, критериям и стандартам Болонского процесса, а также мотивированное их привлечение к обучению на кафедре хирургической стоматологии, челюстно-лицевой хирургии и стоматологии ХМАПО. Изложена актуальность проведения углубленных циклов тематического усовершенствования по отдельным разделам стоматологии.

Перинатальная ультразвуковая диагностика врожденных пороков сердца как шаг генетического мониторинга (опыт обучения)

Врожденные пороки сердца остаются одними из наиболее часто встречающихся пороков развития и основной причиной летальности у младенцев от врожденных аномалий.

Оптимизация обучения эндоскопической хирургии в системе последипломного образования с использованием телекоммуникационных технологий

Рассматриваются вопросы использования телекоммуникационной системы, функционирующей в клинике, что позволяет оказывать не только эффективную помощь больному, но и проводить повышение квалификации врачей путем организации дистанционного обучения в режиме реального времени.

Опыт подготовки интернов по специальности «Радиология»

Изложены предложения относительно улучшения организации и подготовки врачей-интернов по специальности «Радиология».

Применение инновационных технологий в подготовке врачей-интернов

Обсуждается проведение цикла семинарских занятий с врачами-интернами, основанного на схеме проведения клинико-патологоанатомической конференции. Занятия проводятся в виде ролевой игры, являющейся инновационной формой педагогического процесса.